top of page
Laying the Foundation - Volumes 1 & 2  (10 CDs)

Laying the Foundation - Volumes 1 & 2 (10 CDs)

The building of a successful life begin with a solid, foundation understanding and application of the Bible.


In this comprehensive series, Derek Prince walks you step by step through the essential process of laying a solid foundation.


Ten CD Series:

  • Founded on the Rock
  • Authority and Power of God's Word
  • Through Repentance to Faith
  • Faith and Works
  • Immersion in Water
  • Immersion in the Spirit
  • Transmitting God's Power
  • At the End of Time
  • Resurrection of the Body
  • Final Judgment
  • CD

Only 3 left in stock
bottom of page