top of page
Final Judgment

Final Judgment

This last of the foundation doctrines refers to God's judgments in history as well as judgments that will confront us when we step out of time into eternity. There are five principles of God's judgment, all of which are stated in the book of Romans. This booklet examines the four major, successive scenes of judgment in eternity:


  • the judgment seat of Christ
  • the judgment of Israel
  • the judgment of the Gentile nations
  • the great white throne judgment


Exploring the distinctive aspects of these four judgments—the who, the what and the why of them—Derek opens the Scriptures to bring forth treasures hidden there.

  • Paperback
  • B109

bottom of page