top of page
The Deliverance Series (7 CDs)

The Deliverance Series (7 CDs)

Frank Hammond's audio teaching on the deliverance ministry, including The Schizophrenia Revelation

A spiritual enemy has a master plan for each of our lives... but Jesus has the solution! This series includes the following 7 Compact Discs:

  • Healing the Personality
  • The Schizophrenia Revelation (Part I)
  • The Schizophrenia Revelation (Part II)
  • Maintaining Deliverance
  • Dealing With Pressures
  • Demonic Doorways
  • Group Ministry

A companion teaching to the book Pigs in the Parlor, this audio series covers the basics of deliverance and includes an in-depth discussion of the groupings of demonic spirits. In addition, Frank Hammond explains how to maintain deliverance, and how to distinguish between impulses of the flesh and impulses of demonic spirits.

  • CD
  • HD1
bottom of page